Find local contact

Wherever you are around Australia, we have a Relationship Manager (RM) or Financial Planner on the ground, providing face-to-face service to help you make the most of your Prime Super membership.

RMs are located in your local area and can provide you with guidance in relation to your super account.

For more detailed advice which takes into consideration your personal goals, needs and objectives, contact a Prime Super endorsed Financial Planner.

Relationship Managers

Billie Atanasova 1004 120 x 120 Billie Atanasova
Melbourne
0403 714 606
batanasova@primesuper.com.au
Nick Nick Birt
Western VIC & TAS
0458 000 745
nbirt@primesuper.com.au
Scott Scott Boyle
Southern NSW, Nth East Vic, ACT
02 6931 5120 or 0488 989 444
sboyle@primesuper.com.au
Ben Ben Cassidy
Sydney, NSW Central Coast
0428 483 923
bcassidy@primesuper.com.au
George Frangeskakis 1017 120 x 120 George Frangeskakis
Eastern Victoria
0488 441 880
gfrangeskakis@primesuper.com.au
Geoff Geoff Higgins
Central NSW
02 6882 6774 or 0488 072 222
ghiggins@primesuper.com.au
Karen Karen Hyland
Sth East Queensland
0409 030 722
khyland@primesuper.com.au
Eddie Eddie Isaac
Nth & Central Queensland, NT
0488 999 711
eisaac@primesuper.com.au
Radek Radek Kotlarczyk
Western Australia
0429 410 426
rkotlarczyk@primesuper.com.au
Annette Annette Mackay
Northern NSW
0488 588 161
amackay@primesuper.com.au
Chris Chris Pole
South Australia
0488 588 233
cpole@primesuper.com.au
Mark Redman Mark Redman
NSW
0488 448 552
mredman@primesuper.com.au
Gil Sebbag photo Gil Sebbag
Sydney
0468 308 820
gsebbag@primesuper.com.au
Alica photo Alisha Wilde
Western Australia
0437 049 314
awilde@primesuper.com.au

Financial Planners*

Maria Ganakas Maria Ganakas
0488 040 221
mganakas@primesuper.com.au
Noel web res2 Noel Hazeldine
0488 991 446
nhazeldine@primesuper.com.au

*Financial Planners employed by Prime Super are authorised representatives of PGW Financial Services Pty Ltd (PGW) AFSL384713, ABN 15 123 835 441. PGW is responsible for personal financial advice provided by their authorised representatives. If you are provided with personal financial advice you will receive a document called a Statement of Advice which will provide you with information about the advice given to you, the basis upon which that advice was given, information relating to commissions, fees, charges and any relationships that may exist which could potentially influence the advice provided.